top of page

5 Track cardboard sleeved second TPM EP.


Track Listing:

  1. Let's Get Kraken
  2. Donald Sutherland & His Magnificent Mane
  3. You Gotta Be Squiddin' Me!
  4. Owl Pacino vs Mega Mango
  5. I Squid You Farewell (Owl Be Seeing You)

The Parallax Method - The Squid EP - CD

    bottom of page