top of page

Learn how to play every song from Danny's debut album 'Blood From A Stone'. Meticulously transcribed within a 101 page, print ready PDF file. 


All Rhythm, Lead and Harmony guitars have been accuratley illustrated.

The perfect way to step inside the mind of the composer and visually anlyse Danny's approach to writing.


Note; This is a digital download product only. You will receive links to download your digital products in the thank you page of the checkout, along with an emailed link that will last for 30 days.

If downloading via a mobile device, ensure you open the 'Download' link via Safari or Chrome. (You can do this by holding down on the 'Download' button and selecting Open via.)


Track Listing;


1. Accept Defeat

2. Behind Enemy Lines

3. Blind Eyed Decisions

4. Blood From A Stone

5. Breathe 

6. Never Too Late

7. Nothing Left To Give

8. Some Kinda Love

9. This Fool

10. Wilt Away



All rights reserved - Danny Beardsley Music

Music & Lyrics by Danny Beardsley

Blood From A Stone (Album) - The Official Complete Guitar Transcription

£12.00 Regular Price
£7.99Sale Price
    bottom of page